Accommodation

 

 Marineland

 

Anchorage Motel     www.anchorage.net.nz   0800 422 266  (closest Accommodation to NSC, walking distance)

Pebble Beach Motor Inn   www.pebblebeach.co.nz    0800 72 32 24  (Located along Maine Parade in Napier, 12 minute drive from NSC)

Art Deco Masonic Hotel   www.masonic.co.nz     06 835 8689   (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Ballina Motel  www.ballinamotel.co.nz   0508 225542    (Located in Taradale suburb, 15 minute drive from NSC)

Expressotel   www.expressotel.co.nz   06 835 3373    (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Quest Apartments Napier  www.questapartments.co.nz   06 833 5325  (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Crown Hotel     www.thecrownnapier.co.nz    06 833 8300  (Located in Ahuriri suburb, 3 minute drive from NSC)

Scenic Hotel Te Pania   www.scenichotelgroup.co.nz   (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Edgewater Motel      www.edgewatermotel.co.nz 0800 88 90 90  (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Harbour View Motor Lodge    www.harbourview.co.nz     0800 668 432   (Located in Ahuriri suburb, 3 minute drive from NSC)

Kennedy Park Resort    www.kennedypark.co.nz    06 8439126  (Located in Marewa suburb, 12 minute drive from NSC)

 The Rocks Motorlodge www.therocksmotel.co.nz    (Located along Meeanee Quay, 3 minute drive from NSC)

Masonic Hotel    www.masonic.co.nz     06 8358689    (located in Napier CBD, 10 minute drive from NSC)

Navigate Seaside Accomodation    www.navigatenapier.co.nz       06 831 0077    (Located along Maine Parade in Napier, 12 minute drive from NSC)

 Comfort Inn Westshore Beach    www.choicehotels.com    06 835 9879    (Located along Meeanee Quay, 3 minute drive from NSC)

 Westshore Beach Inn   www.westshorebeachinn.co.nz     06 835 9879       (Located along Meeanee Quay, 3 minute drive from NSC)

 

 

 

 

 

Latitude/Longitude: -39.485687 / 176.892407

Phone: +64 6 835 3811
Out of hours emergency contact: +64272093868

63 West Quay
Ahuriri, Napier
New Zealand

Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their continued support and would encourage members to use them where possible.  Please click here to view our sponsors.