Accommodation

Marineland Motel is proud to be a sponsor of the Napier Sailing Club. We offer a 10% accommodation discount to competitors, family and support personnel who are in Napier to attend Regattas or functions of the Napier Sailing Club. Just contact us, Evan and Carol, giving details of the Regatta or your intended stay in Napier on 0800 00 00 61 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  We have studios to family units, and are right next door to the Sailing Club!

 Marineland

Albatross Motel    www.albatrossmotel.co.nz  0800 252 287

Anchorage Motel     www.anchorage.net.nz   0800 422 266

Bamboo Lodge    www.accommodationnapier.co.nz   06 835 5766

Bayview Snapper Park   www.snapperpark.co.nz     0800 287 275

Best Western Ballina Motel  www.ballinamotel.co.nz   0508 225542

Bluewater Hotel  www.bluewaterhotel.co.nz  0508 NAPIER

Cedar Court       www.cedarcourt.co.nz        0508 023 3272

Crown Hotel     www.thecrownnapier.co.nz    06 833 8300

Econo Lodge Westshore    www.econolodgewb.co.nz       06 835 9879

Fairley Motel Lodge       www.fairley.co.nz       06 835 9633

Harbour View Motor Lodge    www.harbourview.co.nz     0800668 432

Marineland Motel    www.marinelandmotels.com    0800 000 061

Masonic Hotel    http://masonic.co.nz     06 8358689

Navigate Seaside Accomodation    www.navigatenapier.co.nz       06 831 0077

Portside Inn Backpackers     www.portsideinn.co.nz      06 833 7292

Sunset Court   www.sunsetcourtmotel.co.nz    0800 000 900

The Rocks      www.therocksmotel.co.nz            0800 835 9626

The Dome      www.thedome.co.nz      06 835 0707

Westshore Holiday Park     www.westshoreholidaypark.co.nz  0800 937 874

Westshore Inn www.thewestshore.co.nz  06 835 9879

 

Latitude/Longitude: -39.485687 / 176.892407

Phone: +64 6 835 3811
Fax: +64 6 335 3602

63 West Quay
Ahuriri, Napier
New Zealand

Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their continued support and would encourage members to use them where possible.  Please click here to view our sponsors.